Contact

ADDRESS:
GOVERNMENT OF THE REPUBLIC OF KOSOVO
MINISTRY OF ECONOMY
“ZAHIR PAJAZITI” SQUARE, NO. 36
10000 PRISTINA, REPUBLIC OF KOSOVO
_______________________________________________________________
CABINET OF THE MINISTER:

Minister: ARTANE RIZVANOLLI
Email: artane.rizvanolli@rks-gov.net

Executive Assistant to the Minister: Arlinda Qerimi

Tel: +383 (0) 38 200 215-00
Email: arlinda.qerimi@rks-gov.net

 

Administrative Assistant to the Minister: Arta Aliu

Tel: +383 (0) 38 200 215-01
E-mail: arta.aliu@rks-gov.net

 

_______________________________________________________________

Deputy Minister: Getoar Mjeku
Emai: getoar.mjeku@rks-gov.net

Administrative Assistant: Yllka Ipek
Email: yllka.ipek@rks-gov.net
Tel: +383 (0) 38 200 215-97

_____________________________________________________________________________

Deputy Minister: Nenad Stanojević
Email: nenad.stanojević@rks-gov.net

Assistant: Erodita Haziri
Email: Erodita.Haziri@rks-gov.net
Tel: +383 (0) 38 200 215 14

_______________________________________________________________________________
OFFICE OF THE SECRETARY-GENERAL:
Deputy Secretary General: Leonita Shabani – Mullarama
Tel: +383 (0) 38 200215/35
+383 (0) 38 200215/49
Email: leonita.shabani@rks-gov.net

______________________________________________________________
Officer responsible for admission and
handling of signaling cases: Arbnor Hoxha
Email: arbnor.hoxha@rks-gov.net
______________________________________________________________
POLICY ENTERPRISE UNIT POLICY AND MONITORING UNIT
Unit Director: Valon Prebreza
Email: valon.prebreza@rks-gov.net
Tel: +383 (0) 38 200 215-78
______________________________________________________________
KOSOVO GEOLOGICAL SERVICE
Deputy Chief Executive Officer: Luan Morina
Email: luan.morina@rks-gov.net
Tel: +383 (0) 38 200 212-00
______________________________________________________________
ENERGY INSPECTORATE
Deputy Head of the Inspectorate: Aferdita Avdili
Email: Aferdita.Avdili@rks-gov.net
Tel: +383 (0) 38 200 215/33
______________________________________________________________
INTERNAL AUDIT DIVISION
Deputy Head of Audit Division: Aida Llolluni
Email: aida.llolluni@rks-gov.net
Tel: +383 (0) 38 200 215-98
_______________________________________________________________
DEPARTMENT OF EUROPEAN INTEGRATION,
POLICY COORDINATION AND ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT
Director of the Department:
Email:
Tel: +383 (0) 38 200 215-94
_______________________________________________________________
DEPARTMENT OF ENERGY
Deputy Director of the Department: Besim Veselaj
Email: Besim.Veselaj@rks-gov.net
Tel: +383 (0) 38 200 215-09
_______________________________________________________________
MINING DEPARTMENT
Director of the Mining Department: Skender Sallahi
Email: Skender.Sallahi@rks-gov.net
Tel: +383 (0) 38 200 215-13
_______________________________________________________________
DEPARTMENT OF POST, TELECOMMUNICATIONS, INFORMATION
AND COMMUNICATION TECHNOLOGY
Director of the Department: Agim Kukaj
Email: Agim.Kukaj@rks-gov.net
Tel: +383 (0) 38 200 215-86
_______________________________________________________________

LAW DEPARTMENT
Director of the Department: Naim Zeqiri
Email: naim.zeqiri@rks-gov.net
Tel: +383 (0) 38 200 215-79
_______________________________________________________________
DEPARTMENT OF FINANCE AND GENERAL SERVICES
Director of the Department: Agim Thaçi
Email: Agim.Thaci@rks-gov.net
Tel: +383 (0) 38 200 215-31
_______________________________________________________________
PROCUREMENT DIVISION
Head of Division: Selami Berisha
Email: selami.berisha@rks-gov.net
Tel: +383 (0) 38 200 215-32
_______________________________________________________________
DIVISION FOR PUBLIC COMMUNICATION
Head of Division: Diana Gjonbalaj
Email: diana.gjonbalaj@rks-gov.net;
me.info@rks-gov.net
Tel: +383 (0) 38 200 215-05
+383 (0) 38 200 215-08